Personalen

Tom Simola
Verkställande direktör, chefredaktör
Tel: 050 558 2270
tom.simola@aumedia.fi

Johan Backas, Åbo
Nyhetschef, reporter
Tel: 050 562 1258
johan.backas@aumedia.fi

Pia Heikkilä, Åbo
Nyhetschef, reporter
Tel: 040 555 4254
pia.heikkila@aumedia.fi

Sanna Koistinen, Åbo
Försäljnings- och marknadsföringschef/Myynti- ja markkinointipäällikkö
Tel: 050 359 7787
sanna.koistinen@aumedia.fi

Axel Sjödahl, Kimitoön, Åbo
Kundansvarig/Asiakasvastaava
Tel: 040 761 5187
axel.sjodahl@aumedia.fi

Markus Lindström, Pargas
Kundansvarig
Tel: 050 475 7724
markus.lindstrom@aumedia.fi

Marita Eriksson
Kundservice
Tel: 02-274 99 00
pren@aumedia.fi

Sabine Schütt
Kundservice
Tel: 02-274 99 00
pren@aumedia.fi

Tarja Kivelä, Åbo
Ombrytare, AD
Tel: 02-274 99 94
tarja.kivela@aumedia.fi

Jan-Ole Edberg, Åbo
Reporter
Tel: 050 434 2457
jan-ole.edberg@aumedia.fi

Monica Forssell, Åbo
Webbchef, reporter
Tel: 040 860 3961
monica.forssell@aumedia.fi

Mikael Heinrichs, Pargas
Reporter – Pargas Kungörelser
Tjänstledig
Tel: 050 306 2004
mikael.heinrichs@aumedia.fi

Carina Holm, Pargas
Reporter – Pargas Kungörelser
Tel: 045 131 9620
carina.holm@aumedia.fi

Stefan Holmström, Åbo
Reporter, ledarskribent
Tel: 040 500 0873
stefan.holmstrom@aumedia.fi

Timo Järvenpää, Pargas
Reporter/toimittaja – Pargas Kungörelser
Tel: 040 024 2131
timo.jarvenpaa@aumedia.fi

Anja Kuusisto, Pargas
Reporter, ledarskribent
Tel: 050 400 2352
anja.kuusisto@aumedia.fi

Kim Lund, Åbo
Reporter
Tel: 040 587 3759
kim.lund@aumedia.fi

Robin Sjöstrand, Åbo
Reporter
Mat & vin
Tel: 050 301 4856
robin.sjostrand@aumedia.fi

Annina Suominen, Åbo
Reporter
Tel: 050 411 3729
annina.suominen@aumedia.fi

Maria Thölix, Åbo
(Föräldraledig) Reporter

Emilia Örnmark, Kimitoön
Reporter
Tel: 050 454 6606
emilia.ornmark@aumedia.fi

Krister Lindberg
Frilans, film
nyheter@aumedia.fi

Mats Lundberg
Frilans, sport
nyheter@aumedia.fi

Ann-Christine Snickars
Frilans, kultur
ann-christine.snickars@aumedia.fi

Patricia Torvalds
reporter, sommarvikarie
patricia.torvalds@aumedia.fi

Klara Fält
reporter, sommarvikarie
klara.falt@aumedia.fi

Jesper Lindblom
reporter, sommarvikarie
jesper.lindblom@aumedia.fi

Jessica Gröning
reporter, sommarvikarie
jessica.groning@aumedia.fi

Erik Ahlholm
reporter, sommarvikarie
erik.ahlholm@aumedia.fi

Åbo Underrättelser